Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administation

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone
District Collector, Thoothukudi Dr. K . Senthil Raj I.A.S.,District Collectorcollrtut[at]nic[dot]in0461-2340600
rict SP Dr. L.Balaji SaravananSuperintendent of Policesptut[dot]tnpol[at]nic[dot]in0461-2340200
DRO Thiru. C.Ajay Srinivasan, B.Tech.,District Revenue Officerdro[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in0461-2340400
திரு. தாக்கரே சுபம் ஞானதேவ் ராவ், இ.ஆ.ப., Thiru. Thakare Shubham Dnyandeorao, I.A.S.,Additional Collector and Project Director (DRDA)drda[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in0461-2340575