Election 2019

Returning Officer and Assistant Returning Officers for 36-Thoothukudi Parliamentary Constituency

Name Designation Address Contact details
Thiru Sandeep Nanduri IAS Returning Officer and District Collector District Collectorate,

Thoothukudi – 628101


deo_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot]co [dot]in

Thiru. K. Ravichandran ARO 213 Vilathikulam AC and District Supply and Consumer Protection Officer, (I/c) Thoothukudi. Collectorate, Thoothukudi 628101 0461-2341471 dso[dot]tut[at]tn[dot]gov[dot]in dsotuty[at]gmail[dot]com


Thiru. Simranjeet Singh Kahlon, IAS ARO 214 Thoothukudi AC and Sub-Collector/Assistant Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Thoothukudi. Sub-Collector Office, Beach Road, Thoothukudi. 0461-2320400 subcollector[dot]tuticorin[at] gmail[dot]com
Ms.T. Dhanapriya ARO 215 Tiruchendur AC and Revenue Divisional Officer, Tiruchendur. Revenue Divisional Office, Market Road, Tiruchendur 04639-245165 rdotiruchendur[at]gmail[dot] com
Ms. A. Kavitha ARO 216 Srivaikuntam AC District Backward Classes and Minorities Welfare Officer, (I/c) Thoothukudi. Collectorate, Thoothukudi 628101 0461-2340378 dbcwo[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in
Thiru. Sukumar ARO 217 Ottapidaram (SC) AC Assistant Commissioner (Excise), Thoothukudi. Collectorate, Thoothukudi 628101 0461-2341550 acexcise[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in
Ms. Amudha ARO 218 Kovilpatti AC Sub-Collector/Assistant Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Kovilpatti. Revenue Divisional Office, Ettayapuram Road, Kovilpatti 04632- 220258 rdokvp[at]gmail[dot]com
Thiru.A.Rajkumar ARO 213 Vilathikulam AC and Tahsildar, Vilathikulam. Taluk Office, Vilathikulam. 04638-233126 ac210_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot] co[dot]in
Thiru. Jhonson Devasagayam ARO 214 Thoothukudi AC and Tahsildar, Thoothukudi. Taluk Office, Thoothukudi. 0461-2321448 ac227_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot] co[dot]in
Thiru.T.Thillaipandi ARO 215 Tiruchendur AC and Tahsildar, Tiruchendur. Taluk Office, Tiruchendur. 04639-242229 ac225_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot] co[dot]in
Thiru.S.Chandran ARO 216 Srivaikuntam AC and Tahsildar, Srivaikuntam. Taluk Office, Srivaikuntam. 04630-255229 ac226_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot] co[dot]in
Thiru. C. Malar Devan ARO 217 Ottapidaram (SC) AC and Tahsildar, Ottapidaram. Taluk Office, Ottapidaram 0461-2366233 ac211_tuticorin[at]yahoo[dot] co[dot]in
Thiru L.Paramasivan ARO 218 Kovilpatti AC and Tahsildar, Kovilpatti. Taluk Office, Kovilpatti. 04632-220272 kovilpattielection[at]gmail[dot]com


Parliamentary Constituencies

Thoothukudi Parliamentary Constituency (PC No.36) comprising of the following 6 Assembly constituencies

1. AC213 – Vilathikulam

2. AC214 – Thoothukudi

3. AC215 – Tiruchendur

4. AC216 – Srivaikundam

5. AC217 – Ottapidaram

6. AC218 – Kovilpatti

Continuous Updation -2019 for all Assembly Constituency

Click FORM-9 to see the Details (7.2 MB)

Click FORM-10 to see the details (8.5 MB)

Click FORM-11 to see the Details (5.6 MB)

Click FORM-11A to see the Details (3.2 MB)


  1. ERO and AEROs of Thoothukudi District