District Administation

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administation
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
District Collector Dr. K . Senthil Raj I.A.S., District Collector collrtut[at]nic[dot]in 0461-2340600
SP Tuty Thiru S.JEYAKUMAR Superintendent of Police sp[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in 0461-2340200
DRO Dr. S. Kannabiran District Revenue Officer dro[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in 0461-2340400
Saravanan Thiru.V.Saravanan, I.A.S, Additional Collector and Project Director (DRDA) drda[dot]tntut[at]nic[dot]in 0461-2340575